Hello, world…

I’m normally a very outgoing person. I’ll talk to anyone and everyone about everything, but it’s not what I really want to say.

I want to say what I want, when I want, and how I want.

I hope this blog will help me do that.

I’ve had this blog for a while, but it wasn’t going the way I had originally intended it to. 

So I stopped posting. When I decided I wanted to start posting again, I forgot my username and password and couldn’t find where I had written them down. (Just my luck!)

But now I’m back, and I’m more ready than ever. 

I have so many things bubbling up inside of me, so many things begging to be let out. The thoughts in my head need to be shared with the world.

Maybe no one will read this. Maybe my hopes of reaching someone out there are just that: hopes. But there’s a part of me that wonders: what if it does? What if I reach someone and touch them in a way I’m unable to in “real life?” 

That’s my deepest desire for this blog.

Glitch

Leave a Reply

